THE WORLD IS CHANGING

And fundamentally reshuffling old geostrategic certainties
We reinvent public affairs so you can bring together the right stakeholders.

ENGAGE DECISION CIRCLES AND DECRYPT WEAK/LOW SIGNALS.

A NEW PHILOSOPHY FOR ACTION

MGH Partners: the organizations and leaders we support are our partners.

Our mindset: relationships based on trust and transparency.

An integrated package to advise our partners



THE CORPORATE SIDE

We offer strategic monitoring, contact with public authorities, prevention and management of opinion risks, editorial speaking, we support companies and NGOs in defining their decision-making process and creating lasting and impactful institutional relations strategies.



PUBLIC ORGANIZATIONS

MGH Partners aims to be sensitive and reactive to the needs of African and European public organizations in order to accelerate and give meaning to public action; International monitoring, awareness raising, synergy and animation of key communities, communication strategy with foreign governments.



LEADERS

MGH Partners sensitizes leaders and their teams to new issues, and offers speech and advocacy support to the leaders of private or political organizations, both in real life and online.

Our passion driver team


Hamza
Hraoui

A graduate of Sciences Po Paris in Public Policy Management and Lobbying, Hamza joined several lobbying firms in Paris before supporting African and French leaders, both in the public and private sectors. He has published several articles on African geopolitics and political communication in Jeune Afrique, Le Point Afrique, The Huffington Post & le Monde Afrique about global gouvernance and geopolitics.

Unknown
Guillaume
Chaban-Delmas

A graduate of Sciences-Po Paris, Guillaume has nearly 10 years of experience in the world of public affairs, in France and internationally. Specialized in corporate and political communication advice, he participated in several national campaigns - within the Democratic Movement in 2014, in support of Emmanuel Macron in 2017 and in Bordeaux in 2020 where he supported the former mayor, Nicolas Florian. He is now part of the municipal council.

photo nicolas teisserenc
Nicolas
Teisserenc

Nicolas graduated from EM Lyon in 2008 and began his career as a financial journalist for Capital Finance (Les Échos group) before being recruited as the editor-in-chief of two economic magazines dedicated to Africa (African Banker, African Business). Nicolas then worked for the Jeune Afrique group as editor of the economy & finance section of the jeuneafrique.com website. Starting in 2014, he specialized in press relations and influence, at 35 ° Nord and as an independent professional since 2019.

0
Étienne
Sannicolo

A graduate of the Ecole Normale Supérieure and Sciences-Po Paris, Étienne specialized in economic and financial issues at the Banque de France before joining the World Bank in Washington. He is now an expert in the development of banking sectors and digital financial services in Sub-Saharan Africa.

IMG_4842
Adrien
Duguet

Adrien graduated in economics and management from ESSEC and Paris-Dauphine University. He is the co-founder of Citipo, a civic tech start-up that develops innovative tools for militant organizations and political campaigns. As a member of the national En Marche team during the French presidential and legislative elections of 2017, he is a specialist in campaign implementation strategy, team structuring and citizen mobilization.

 

CONVINCE - CONVERSE - LOBBY FOR GOOD

Do you want to rally communities around an inspiring cause?
Contact and meet with us in Casablanca, Paris or Abidjan:

PARCE QUE LE MONDE CHANGE,

Parce que les certitudes géostratégiques sont remises en cause
Nous réinventons les affaires publiques pour mobiliser vos parties-prenantes.

ADRESSER LES CERCLES DE DÉCISION ET DECRYPTER LES SIGNAUX FAIBLES.

UNE NOUVELLE PHILOSOPHIE D'ACTION

Chez MGH Partners nous appelons les organisations et les dirigeants que nous accompagnons, nos partenaires.

C’est un état d’esprit basé sur une relation de confiance et de transparence.

Une offre intégrée pour accompagner nos partenaires



CORPORATE

De la veille stratégique, à la mise en relation avec les autorités publiques en passant par la prévention et gestion des risques d’opinion et prise de parole éditoriale, nous accompagnons les entreprises de différentes tailles, sur des enjeux pour cerner le processus décisionnel et le déploiement des actions de relations institutionnelles porteuses de sens.



ORGANISATIONS PUBLIQUES

Veilles internationales, sensibilisation, mobilisation et animation des communautés clefs, stratégie de communication auprès des gouvernements étrangers, MGH Partners veut être au plus près des besoins des organisations publiques africaines et européennes afin d’accélérer et donner du sens à l’action publique.



DIRIGEANTS

MGH Partners sensibilise les dirigeants et leurs équipes aux nouvelles problématiques de l’opinion en ligne, sur le web francophone ou international, et accompagne les dirigeants d’organisations privée ou politique dans leurs prises de parole et plaidoyers.

Une équipe de passionnés


Hamza
Hraoui

Diplômé de Sciences Po Paris en Management des Politiques Publiques et Lobbying, il a intégré plusieurs cabinets de lobbying à Paris avant d'accompagner des dirigeants Africains et Français du public et du privé. Il est également l'auteur de plusieurs textes publiés dans Le Monde, Jeune Afrique, Le Point Afrique, Le Huffington Post, sur la géopolitique africaine, la diplomatie parallèle et la communication politique.

Guillaume
Chaban-Delmas

Diplômé de Sciences-Po Paris, Guillaume totalise près de 10 ans d’expérience dans le monde des affaires publiques, en France comme à l'international. Spécialisé dans le conseil en communication politique, il a participé à plusieurs campagnes nationales, au sein du Mouvement Démocrate en 2014, en soutien d’Emmanuel Macron en 2017 et à Bordeaux en 2020 où il s’est engagé aux côtés du maire sortant, Nicolas Florian.

Etienne
Sannicolo

Diplômé de l'Ecole Normale Supérieure et de Sciences-Po Paris, Étienne s'est spécialisé sur les questions économiques et financières à la Banque de France avant de rejoindre la Banque mondiale à Washington. Il est aujourd'hui expert du développement des secteurs bancaires et des services financiers digitaux en Afrique Subsaharienne.

Nicolas
Teisserenc

Diplômé de l'EM Lyon en 2008, Nicolas a entamé sa carrière en tant que journaliste financier pour Capital Finance (groupe Les Échos) avant d’être recruté au poste de rédacteur en chef de deux magazines économiques dédiés à l’Afrique (African Banker, African Business). Nicolas travaille ensuite pour le groupe Jeune Afrique en tant que chef d’édition de la rubrique économie & finance du site jeuneafrique.com.

Adrien
Duguet

Diplômé en économie et en gestion de l'ESSEC et de l'université Paris-Dauphine Adrien est co-fondateur de Citipo, une start-up civictech qui développe des outils innovants pour les organisations militantes et les campagnes politiques. Membre de l'équipe nationale d'En Marche durant les élections présidentielle et législatives de 2017, il est spécialisé dans la mise en œuvre des campagnes, la structuration des équipes et les outils de mobilisation.

 

CONVAINCRE, INFLUENCER, LOBBYING FOR FOOD

Vous souhaitez influencer les communautés autour d’une cause juste en accédant aux cercles de décision ?
Ecrivez-nous et voyons-nous à Paris, Casablanca ou Abidjan :